I love these miniature clocks from H. Samuel. There are many more in the range but these are my favourites. Enjoy!

miniaturemoviecamera2499
I actually received this clock as a gift last year, and it sits proudly on my bedside table. The legs of the tripod are movable so you can sit the clock at slightly different angles.

petrolpumpclockhsamuel2799
This reminds me of the Edward Hopper painting, Gas, from 1940. I am a fan.

miniatureglobeclock1799
I bought my Dad this one for his birthday as he loves globes and maps (I have also inherited this passion). The face spins like a real globe.

miniaturerobotclock2999
This is like a cross between WALL-E and the robot from the 60s TV series Lost in Space. Danger, Will Robinson!

http://www.hsamuel.co.uk/webstore/l/search/?Ntk=PRIMARY&Ntt=miniature+clock

